Inspiration Board: Beguiling Black and White


sometimes toning it down can lighting things up

Happy Wednesday to you!

I was, honestly, feeling very uninspired today.  I guess I’m just worn out from all the crazy fun times my sister and I had for the past few days…  Thankfully, I know exactly how to fix my “artist block”:  Black and white designs with lots of contrast and perfect composition…  I can’t resist and they work every time.   These pieces are perfect examples!

What is your creative fix?

1. Forest Photography  by Jetty Kolobaric | 2. F5 logo designed by Ross Clodfelter | 3. Winter White hand printed napkins by Pat of Giardino| 4.  “Come Away With Us” fine art print by Lauren Gray of The Haunted Hollow Tree

View original post

Leave a Reply

