Keep Current


Keeping current with all the relevant information available today is a very time consuming task. It seem that everywhere I look there is something of interest and a link to website, television, radio, newspaper, book signing…etc. So, most of the time I just keep pen and paper handy to jot down the necessary info and during a spare moment I will weed out the useless info and focus on the good. The good stuff is what I’ll blog about. Trying to keep up with the blogging is another thing all together, so today I’ll be catching up.

Leave a Reply

